Pins & Paths

Tokyo

Why Pins and Paths? The interview shows the idea behind.  Which are your places of interest? Charlotte: I love cities with architecture or old towns with hidden secrets, small trails and gardens in the midst of skyscrapers. I’m not the nature lover or summiteer. I like to be in the nature near by. Trails and […]

Read More »

The OllO Story

The idea behind the OllO App A car on the street passed by, while I was waiting at the traffic lights, suddenly a book fell onto the road. I took the little brown book and read the title: My travel diary! Imagine you could’t share your ideas and fancy places with your friends anymore. That’s […]

Read More »

Are commercials really that annoying?

OllO World

Our opinion: No, it does not have to be! Brands Yes or No Charlotte, brands have become part of our everyday life. Some love the latest collections, others are looking for a good price of their favorite dress and for a third group brands are a way to flag trendiness. Almost every brand is supported […]

Read More »

The idea, the project, the team

OllO App

olloWorld – The idea Update, 23.2.2019 All three founders love cooking and eating, inviting guests for a cozy get-together, are on the road a lot and mingle with friends. Some love sports, others prefer listening to the twittering birds and observing their environment from a deck-chair’s perspective. All of them prefer gadgets, smartphones and tablets […]

Read More »

olloWorld

After a period of brainstorming, consuming lots of coffee and tea, discussing next steps during hard working days, the business plan of OlloWorld came finally to an end. Now we step into prototyping of the OlloWorld app and platform. Get informed about the next steps and targets through the OlloWorld Magazine or here on the […]

Read More »

Die OllO Story

Die Idee zur App Eines Tages stand ich an einer Strassenkreuzung in Tokio, als ein Camper vorbeifuhr. Ein kleines schwarzes Buch fiel auf den Boden. Ich hob es auf und begann darin zu lesen. Es war ein Reisetagebuch. Wie schade, dachte ich, dass der Autor dies nicht mehr seinen Freunden zeigen kann, denn ich war […]

Read More »

Ist Werbung wirklich so nervig?

Pins & Pfade

Sammle Pins & Pfade Nein — Werbung muss nicht nervig sein, finden wir! Was denken die Gründer zur Werbung. Marken Ja oder Nein Charlotte, Marken gehören zum Alltag. Die einen mögen die neusten Kollektionen andere lieben einen guten Preis für ihr Lieblingsstück wieder andere wollen damit zeigen, dass sie dazugehören. Fast kein Produkt kommt ohne […]

Read More »

Die Idee, das Projekt, das Team

OllO App

olloWorld – Die Idee Update, 23.2.2019 Alle drei Gründer kochen und essen gerne, laden Gäste zum gemütlichen Zusammensein ein, sind viel unterwegs und tauschen sich mit Freunden aus. Die einen treiben Sport; die anderen lieben das Pfeifen der Vögel und beobachten dies aus der Perspektive des Liegestuhls. Alle lieben Gadgets, Smartphones und Tablets mehr als […]

Read More »

olloWorld

Nach vielen Sitzungen, Arbeitsstunden, Mittagessen, Tee- und Kaffeeverbrauch steht der Businessplan und der Prototyp der Freizeit-Plattform OlloWorld ist in Bearbeitung. Informationen über den Fortschritt werden von Zeit zu Zeit im OlloWorld Magazine oder hier auf der Almandin Tec AG Webseite publiziert. Was ist OlloWorld? Mit OlloWorld können Ferien und Events einfach und schnell geplant, festgehalten […]

Read More »

Chef’s Handyman iPhone App

Chef's Handyman Logo

Die Chef’s Handyman Kochbuch App ist wie gemacht für Geniesser mit einem vollen Terminkalender. Mit wenig Aufwand kann in kurzer Zeit ein genussvolles Gericht zubereitet werden. Ältere Bücher innerhalb der App beinhalten auch einige Fleisch- und Fischgerichte. Neue Bücher und Rezepte und das Chef’s Handyman Food Magazine sind vegan und vegetarisch ausgerichtet. Der Chef’s Handyman Gratis-App sind bereits viele vegane […]

Read More »